Fri 2/5 & Sat 2/6

AMH x Nugs.net Present:

The Disco Biscuits: LIVE On Stage Webcasts Fri 2/5 & Sat 2/6

Free Stream; Tips for Band & Venue Encouraged

8:00 PM

$0 - $100

FREE + VIP OPTIONS AVAILABLE

FRI 2/26 & SAT 2/27

Electron Full Band LIVE Webcasts Fri 2/26 & Sat 2/27

Marc Brownstein & Aron Magner , Mike Greenfield (Lotus), Tom Hamilton (Ghost Light), Free to View / Tips Encouraged

8:00 PM

$0 - $100

FREE + VIP OPTIONS AVAILABLE

Sat Apr 3

Broken Arrow (Neil Young tribute)

Janice Is Gone

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$16 - $29

Sun Apr 11

Stephen Marley: Acoustic Soul

Mystic Marley

Doors: 6:30 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$35 - $55

Fri Apr 23

KT Tunstall

Christine Havrilla

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$30 - $49

Sat May 1

WXPN Welcomes

Tommy Conwell & the Young Rumblers

Stolen Rhodes

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$20 - $55

Thu May 13

Rhett Miller (of The Old 97's)

Cliff Hillis

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$20 - $49

Sun May 23

Peter Cincotti

Dan Orlando

Doors: 6:30 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$20 - $35

Sun Jun 6

Tigran Hamasyan ft. Arthur Hnatek & Evan Marien

Doors: 6:30 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$35 - $49

Thu Jun 24

The Outlaws

Doors: 7:00 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$35 - $55

Thu Aug 19

Greg Howe ft. Stu Hamm + Joel Taylor

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25 - $39

Thu Oct 7

Jackie Greene

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$22 - $39

Fri Oct 8

AMH & Walking Bear Productions Present

KRS-One

Reef the Lost Cauze, Cypher Clique, DJ Touchtone, Hosted by Lady B

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$23 - $35

Fri Nov 19

BoomBox ft. BackBeat Brass

ETHNO (Jeff Franca of Thievery

Doors: 8:00 PM / 

Show: 8:30 PM

$20 - $35

Sat Jan 1

From The Archives – Stream & Purchase Full Set AMH Audio

Recordings from Tommy Conwell, Rusted Root, Ghost Light, & More!

8:00 PM

$10 - $10

$10