What's Happening at Ardmore Music Hall: Renovation Sneak Peek Covid Safety Guidelines

Upcoming Events: All Events Just Announced

Fri Sep 24

Sarah Jarosz

w/ The Dead Tongues

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$60

Sat Sep 25

David Uosikkinen’s In The Pocket

Doors: 8:15 PM / 

Show: 9:00 PM

$30-$75

Sun Sep 26

Ft. Better Human

Music of The Beatles for Kids!

Doors: 10:45 AM / 

Show: 11:45 AM

$0-$17

Sep 29 - Oct 01

Presented by Fiddlehead Brewing

Melvin Seals & JGB

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8 PM

$28-$65

Sat Oct 02

10 (11) Years of "Would It Kill You?"

Hellogoodbye

w/ AMYRA

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$52

Sun Oct 03

Peter Cincotti

w/ Dan Orlando

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$20-$55

Tue Oct 05

Black Stone Cherry

w/ Jared James Nichols ,Georgia Thunderbolts

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$22-$55

Thu Oct 07

Jackie Greene

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$22-$55

Fri Oct 08

KRS-One

w/ Reef the Lost Cauze + DJ Caliph Now,Cypher Clique,DJ Touchtone

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$32-$65

Oct 09 - Oct 10

AMH x PMF Present:

*SOLD OUT* The Menzingers – Philly Music Fest

w/ Control Top,Highnoon,Queen of Jeans,West Philadelphia Orchestra

Tue Oct 12

A Flock of Seagulls + Men Without Hats

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$35-$75

Wed Oct 13

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$16-$50

Thu Oct 14

Moon Hooch

w/ Consider The Source

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$17-$49

Fri Oct 15

Pink Talking Fish: Pink Floyd, Talking Heads, Phish tribute

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$22-$55

Sat Oct 16

Early Show

Bill Frisell Trio ft. Tony Scherr & Kenny Wollesen

Doors: 4:30 PM / 

Show: 5:30 PM

$28-$75

Sat Oct 16

Splintered Sunlight (Grateful Dead tribute)

Doors: 8:30 PM / 

Show: 9:00 PM

$12-$49

Sun Oct 17

The National Reserve + Midnight North

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$17-$49

Wed Oct 20

Nostalgia Personified w/ Nickelodeon’s Pete and Pete

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$50

Thu Oct 21

Perpetual Groove

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$50

Fri Oct 22

Broken Arrow (Neil Young tribute)

w/ Janice is Gone

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$16-$132

Sat Oct 23

Los Amigos Invisibles

w/ Musiana

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$49

Sun Oct 24

Reggae for Kids!

Doors: 10:45 AM / 

Show: 11:45 AM

$0-$17

Sun Oct 24

Dumpstaphunk

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$22-$59

Tue Oct 26

The Accidentals + Sawyer Fredericks

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$20-$100

Thu Oct 28

The Expendables

w/ Ballyhoo!,Tunnel Vision

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$20-$52

Fri Oct 29

Halloween Bash

PhillyBloco (23 piece Brazilian / Samba band)

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$17-$52

Sat Oct 30

80's Costume = 1 free drink

Where’s The Beats? – 80’s Dance Party w/ DJ Frankie Who

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$10-$45

Tue Nov 02

Hayes Carll

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$22-$133

Wed Nov 03

Old 97’s

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$20-$65

Thu Nov 04

Robert Randolph and the Family Band

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$60

Fri Nov 05

Yonder Mountain String Band

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$29-$69

Nov 06 - Nov 07

10,000 Maniacs

w/ Chris Pierce

$35-$75

Thu Nov 11

Jellyroll: Philly’s Favorite Party Band

Doors: 7:00 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$50

Fri Nov 12

lespecial + Space Bacon

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$15-$45

Sun Nov 14

Sierra Ferrell

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$15-$50

Wed Nov 17

One Night Only

The Soul Rebels w/ Tarriona “Tank” Ball (Tank & the Bangas)

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$32-$69

Thu Nov 18

Del McCoury Band

w/ Seth Walker

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$36-$75

Fri Nov 19

BoomBox ft. BackBeat Brass

w/ ETHNO (Jeff Franca of Thievery Corporation)

Doors: 7:45 PM / 

Show: 8:30 PM

$20-$49

Sat Nov 20

WXPN Welcomes

Tommy Conwell & the Young Rumblers

w/ Stolen Rhodes

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$20-$75

Sun Nov 21

The Immediate Family

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$30-$69

Fri Nov 26

Cabinet

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$60

Thu Dec 02

Darlingside

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$22-$59

Sat Dec 04

Grammy Award Winning

Rebirth Brass Band

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$30-$65

Sun Dec 05

Blind Boys of Alabama – Christmas Show

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$35-$75

Wed Dec 08

WXPN Welcomes

KT Tunstall

w/ Christine Havrilla

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$30-$65

Dec 09 - Dec 10

Two Nights!

Dopapod

$25-$59

Sat Dec 11

DeVotchKa

w/ Milquetoast

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$20-$58

Wed Dec 15

Aunt Mary Pat

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$15-$45

Thu Dec 16

Donna the Buffalo

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$55

Fri Dec 17

An Evening With Steve Gunn + Jeff Parker

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$20-$49

Thu Dec 23

Little Stranger + Dry Reef

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$15-$45

Dec 29 - Dec 30

Two Nights!

Snarky Puppy

$59-$115

Fri Jan 14

The Samples

w/ Rugby Road

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$65

Sat Feb 19

Brett Dennen

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$30-$134

Fri Mar 04

Son Volt

w/ Jesse Farrar (of Old Salt Union)

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$26-$65

Sat Mar 05

Stephen Marley: Acoustic Soul

w/ Mystic Marley

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$35-$55

Thu Sep 23

The Milk Carton Kids

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25

Thu Aug 18

Greg Howe Ft. Stu Hamm & Joel Taylor

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$59

Wed Sep 07

** New Date ** Modern English

w/ Bootblacks

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$20-$55