What's Happening at Ardmore Music Hall: Renovation Sneak Peek Covid Safety Guidelines

Fri Jul 30

Limited Capacity x 100 Tickets Available

Ruby The Hatchet

Heavy Temple

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$58-$118

$29-$59 (Table Seating ; Sold In Pairs)

Sat Jul 31

Limited Capacity x 100 Tickets Available

John Scofield (Solo / Early Show)

Doors: 4:30 PM / 

Show: 5:30 PM

$50-$178

$65 - $89 (Table seating ; sold in pairs)

Sat Jul 31

Limited Capacity x 100 Tickets Available

John Scofield (Solo / Late Show)

Doors: 8:00 PM / 

Show: 9:00 PM

$50-$178

$65 - $89 (Table seating ; sold in pairs)

Thu Aug 05

Celebrating Jerry Week

Splintered Sunlight (Grateful Dead tribute)

1st Drink Free! (arrive by 8pm)

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Fri Aug 06

Celebrating Jerry Week

Everyone’s Dead: Matt Butler, Steve Kimock, Marc Brownstein (The Disco Biscuits), Cris Jacobs, Steve Molitz , & James Casey

1st Drink Free! (arrive by 8pm)

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Sat Aug 07

Celebrating Jerry Week

Steve Kimock & Friends: John Morgan Kimock, Billy Goodman, Kenny Aaronson, Mike Borowski

1st Drink Free! (arrive by 8pm)

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Sun Aug 08

Celebrating Jerry Week

Music of the Grateful Dead for Kids! ft. Steal Your Peach: Presented by The Rock & Roll Playhouse

Doors: 10:45 AM / 

Show: 11:45 AM

$15

Thu Aug 12

Full Capacity Show

Liz Longley

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$55

Fri Aug 13

Damn the Torpedoes – A Live Tom Petty Concert Experience

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Sat Aug 14

80's Costume = 1 free drink

Where’s The Beats? – 80’s Dance Party w/ DJ Frankie Who

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Fri Aug 20

Breakwater + UGO (Urban Guerilla Orchestra)

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$20-$55

Sat Aug 21

Main Line Bike Race & Music Festival

Ardmore Rock N’ Ride

Mondo Cozmo, The Skatalites & more TBA

Doors: 12:00 PM / 

Show: 12:00 PM

$0

Sat Aug 21

Ardmore Rock N' Ride After Party

TAUK

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:30 PM

$20-$55

Thu Aug 26

Big Something

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Fri Aug 27

Full Capacity Show

Nikki Lane + Brent Cobb

Andrew Combs

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Sun Aug 29

Jellyroll: Philly’s Favorite Party Band

Doors: 6:00 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$20-$42

Fri Sep 03

Atlas Gray

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$14-$50

Fri Sep 10

Ghost-Note

Sungazer

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$50

Sat Sep 11

Aqueous

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Sun Sep 12

The Wailers

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$10-$65

Wed Sep 15

Modern English

Bootblacks

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

Fri Sep 17

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$17-$50

Sat Sep 18

Hop Along

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$55

Thu Sep 23

The Milk Carton Kids

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$59

Fri Sep 24

Sarah Jarosz

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$60

Sat Sep 25

David Uosikkinen’s In The Pocket

Doors: 7 PM VIP / 7:45 PM Seated / 8:15 PM GA / 

Show: 9:00 PM

$30-$75

Sep 29 - Oct 01

Presented by Fiddlehead Brewing

Melvin Seals & JGB

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8 PM

$28-$65

Sat Oct 02

10 (11) Years of "Would It Kill You?"

Hellogoodbye

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Sun Oct 03

Peter Cincotti

Dan Orlando

Doors: 5:45 PM Seated / 6:15 PM GA / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$20-$55

Thu Oct 07

Jackie Greene

Leslie Mendelson

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$22-$55

Fri Oct 08

KRS-One

Reef the Lost Cauze + DJ Caliph Now, Cypher Clique, DJ Touchtone, Hosted by Lady B

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$32-$65

Oct 09 - Oct 10

AMH x PMF Present:

The Menzingers – Philly Music Fest

Control Top, Highnoon, Queen of Jeans, West Philadelphia Orchestra

Show: 8 PM (Oct 9) / 7 PM (Oct 10)

Wed Oct 13

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$16-$50

Thu Oct 14

Moon Hooch

Consider The Source

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$15-$50

Fri Oct 15

Pink Talking Fish- playing the music of Pink Floyd, Talking Heads & Phish

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$22-$55

Sat Oct 16

Early Show

Bill Frisell Trio ft. Tony Scherr & Kenny Wollesen

Doors: 4:30 PM / 

Show: 5:30 PM

Sat Oct 16

Splintered Sunlight (Grateful Dead tribute)

Doors: 8:30 PM / 

Show: 9:00 PM

$12-$49

Sun Oct 17

The National Reserve + Midnight North

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$17-$49

Wed Oct 20

Nostalgia Personified w/ Nickelodeon’s Pete and Pete

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$50

Thu Oct 21

Perpetual Groove

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$50

Fri Oct 22

Broken Arrow (Neil Young tribute)

Janice is Gone

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$16-$49

Sat Oct 23

Los Amigos Invisibles

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$49

Sun Oct 24

Dumpstaphunk

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$22-$59

Tue Oct 26

The Accidentals + Sawyer Fredericks

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$20-$49

Thu Oct 28

The Expendables

Ballyhoo!,Tunnel Vision

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$20-$52

Fri Oct 29

Halloween Bash

PhillyBloco (23 piece Brazilian / Samba band)

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$17-$52

Tue Nov 02

Hayes Carll

Doors: 7:30 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$22-$133

Wed Nov 03

Old 97’s

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$20-$65

Fri Nov 05

Yonder Mountain String Band

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

Nov 06 - Nov 07

10,000 Maniacs

Show: 8 PM (Nov 6) / 7 PM (Nov 7)

$0-$75

Fri Nov 12

lespecial + Space Bacon

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$15-$45

Sat Nov 13

Alejandro Escovedo

Doors: 4:30 PM / 

Show: 6:00 PM

$20-$65

Sun Nov 14

Sierra Ferrell

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

Thu Nov 18

Del McCoury Band

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$0-$75

Fri Nov 19

BoomBox ft. BackBeat Brass

Doors: 7:15 PM Seated / 7:45 PM GA / 

Show: 8:30 PM

$20-$49

Sat Nov 20

WXPN Welcomes

Tommy Conwell & the Young Rumblers

Stolen Rhodes

Doors: 6:30 PM VIP / 7:30 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$20-$75

Sun Nov 21

The Immediate Family

Doors: 6:15 PM / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$30-$69

Fri Nov 26

Cabinet

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$60

Sat Dec 04

Grammy Award Winning

Rebirth Brass Band

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$30-$65

Wed Dec 08

WXPN Welcomes

KT Tunstall

Christine Havrilla

Doors: 6:15 PM Seated / 6:45 PM GA / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$30-$65

Dec 09 - Dec 10

Two Nights!

Dopapod

$25-$59

Thu Dec 16

Donna the Buffalo

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$55

Fri Dec 17

An Evening With Steve Gunn + Jeff Parker

Doors: 6:45 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$20-$49

Thu Dec 23

Little Stranger + Dry Reef

Doors: 7:15 PM / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$15-$45

Fri Jan 14

The Samples

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$65

Sat Mar 05

Stephen Marley: Acoustic Soul

Mystic Marley

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$35-$55

Thu Aug 18

Greg Howe Ft. Stu Hamm (bassist- Steve Vai, Joe Satriani) Joel Taylor (drummer- Al Di Meola, Allan Holdsworth)

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$59