Slider

What's Happening at Ardmore Music Hall: Renovation Sneak Peek

Fri Apr 23

Presented by Founders & Kombrewcha

EVERYONE ORCHESTRA, CONDUCTED BY MATT BUTLER FT. STEVE KIMOCK, MEMBERS OF MOE., TAUK & MORE: LIVE WEBCAST

Free Stream; Tips for Band & Venue encouraged!

Show: 8:00 PM

Free To View / Signed Poster Available

Free To View / Signed Poster Available

Sat Apr 24 - Sun Apr 25

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong: LIVE Webcasts 4/24 8pm ET + 4/25 7pm ET

100 Golden Tickets Available, Tips for Band & Venue encouraged!

Free Stream / VIP Options Available

Free Stream / VIP Options Available

Fri Sep 10

Ghost-Note

Sungazer

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$50

Thu Sep 16

Enter the Haggis

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$0-$49

Fri Sep 17

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$17-$50

Sat Sep 25

David Uosikkinen’s In The Pocket

Doors: 7 PM VIP / 7:45 PM Seated / 8:15 PM GA / 

Show: 9:00 PM

$30-$75

Sep 30 - Oct 01

Melvin Seals & JGB

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8 PM

$28-$65

Sun Oct 03

Peter Cincotti

Dan Orlando

Doors: 5:45 PM Seated / 6:15 PM GA / 

Show: 7:00 PM

$20-$55

Thu Oct 07

Jackie Greene

Leslie Mendelson

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$22-$55

Fri Oct 08

AMH & Walking Bear Productions Present

KRS-One

Reef the Lost Cauze + DJ Caliph Now, Cypher Clique, DJ Touchtone, Hosted by Lady B

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$32-$65

Thu Oct 14

Moon Hooch

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$15-$50

Fri Oct 15

Pink Talking Fish- playing the music of Pink Floyd, Talking Heads & Phish

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$22-$55

Sat Oct 16

Splintered Sunlight (Grateful Dead tribute)

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$12-$49

Thu Oct 21

Perpetual Groove

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$50

Fri Oct 22

Broken Arrow (Neil Young tribute)

Janice is Gone

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$16-$49

Sat Oct 23

Los Amigos Invisibles

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$49

Fri Oct 29

Halloween Bash

PhillyBloco (23 piece Brazilian / Samba band)

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$17-$52

Oct 30 - Oct 31

Halloween Extravaganza

Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Show: 8 PM (Oct 30) / 7 PM (Oct 31)

$29-$69

Nov 06 - Nov 07

10,000 Maniacs

Show: 8 PM (Nov 6) / 7 PM (Nov 7)

$0-$75

Thu Nov 18

Del McCoury Band

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$0-$75

Fri Nov 19

BoomBox ft. BackBeat Brass

Doors: 7:15 PM Seated / 7:45 PM GA / 

Show: 8:30 PM

$20-$49

Sat Nov 20

WXPN Welcomes

Tommy Conwell & the Young Rumblers

Stolen Rhodes

Doors: 6:30 PM VIP / 7:30 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$20-$75

Fri Nov 26

Cabinet

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$60

Sat Dec 04

Grammy Award Winning

Rebirth Brass Band

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$30-$65

Wed Dec 08

WXPN Welcomes

KT Tunstall

Christine Havrilla

Doors: 6:15 PM Seated / 6:45 PM GA / 

Show: 7:30 PM

$30-$65

Thu Dec 16

Donna the Buffalo

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$18-$55

Fri Jan 14

The Samples

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$65

Sat Mar 05

Stephen Marley: Acoustic Soul

Mystic Marley

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$35-$55

Thu Aug 18

Greg Howe Ft. Stu Hamm (bassist- Steve Vai, Joe Satriani) Joel Taylor (drummer- Al Di Meola, Allan Holdsworth)

Doors: 6:45 PM Seated / 7:15 PM GA / 

Show: 8:00 PM

$25-$59